Take 5 Minutes Out Your Day To Pray (Original Blog)

in #faith7 years ago


Prayer is the only way we can reach up to our Father in Heaven through Jesus Christ
Every time I feel useless, hopeless, down and out, I pray and usually almost always feel a bit better or much better after that
It's good to even pray even if you aren't feeling bad and sad
He is waiting to speak with us and hear from us
And with over 8 billion plus people in the world, it's like He hoping to have a relationship with at least a few of His many children who disown Him or believe He doesn't exist. This world truly is something else
I would be devastated if my children didn't talk to me, and I only have 2!

All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Sort:  

I Am an Atheist

That's okay, I am a Christian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66