My Newly Found Friend

in #faith7 years ago (edited)

I was bit iIMG_1604.JPGn a hurry last Thursday afternoon because I was looking for a job, I went to this hospital and ask for the human resource person the checklist for the requirements needed for my application, I was a bit nervous because I know HR personnel are mostly psychologist and I was frantic that she just might be observing me from the manner that I am answering her questions at same time keenly observing my gestures. I was just amazed that out of our 3 hours of conversation we both shared something in our lives that is common to every mother which is, the unconditional love for children, I liked her because we have same views in life and at the same time we have the same passion with our faith in God. I just want to share this bible verse that she shared with me and it really made me realize something good in my life.

I was astound by what she shared that made me realized of the real things that has been happening to me lately, I don't know for some reasons, I admit I am not perfect but at that moment I felt that God is touching my heart and He wants me to realize something that is very important in my life. God indeed is marvelous in many ways. He will never leave you all in weary and He will always makes you feel that you are not alone amidst all the adversities that life is throwing at you and that you are always LOVED.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83