You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying To Handle Seeing My Dad's, Grandparents' & Uncle's Spirits - A Miraculous Survival With Guardian Angels (Tissues Recommended)

in #faith6 years ago

Wow what a beautiful gripping real life story @steemmatt, you had me right to the end!
So glad to hear your Mom is on the mend!
I also believe our departed loved ones watch over us, in fact I think I told the story of how my dad fixed my car soon after his death, as crazy as it sounds! I told that story a while back - my car used to stall every time I stopped in traffic and Dad was determined to fix it, with no success, it went on like that for at least two years. About two weeks after my Dad's death, it suddenly struck me that my car had not stalled for a couple of days already, was purring beautifully every time I stopped in traffic! It never stalled again for the next three years that I drove it!
Thank you for sharing this with us!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50