D Tube Trailer - James Martinez Vlog January 2018

in #faith6 years ago


There's really so much to say, I was lost but now I'm found. I'm a faithful man who was given heavenly views of creation. I met with God our Father, The One who made it all. I follow Jesus because God our Father revealed this is "The Way" we're meant to live which is pleasing to Him. (in love)

I didn't use to know it or how the world really works, nor did I realize it wasn't about me. I knew something was missing from my understanding of life. I needed to know what it was, so I went looking for looking for answers. I went looking for The Truth and I made a resolution not to stop until I found what I sought.

I realize how challenging the concept of a person seeing God may seem, many still harbor reservations about what's possible, and so many others live in fear doubting everything including their selves. Looking back at how I use to be, I find it amazing God would use someone like that in order to bring something so wonderful into life.

Its taken many years of search both inward and outwardly to find Him, and I didn't just go find Him in a book or in a church. I found Him up in heaven, (literally), and I've since dedicated my life to Him.

Before I knew God or rather before I was known by Him, I lived in the dark suffering myself and the world like so many others. I was lost and didn't know I was lost. I was blind in the dark suffering. I spent years searching for the understanding to the spiritual awakening I'd undergone.

My awakening started me on a journey that would eventually led me to be in the direct presence of God our Father, Jesus Christ, and The Holy Spirit. (The Holy Trinity.) I'm writing of face to face encounters with Our Heavenly Father and The Lord Jesus Christ.

Father God taught me directly (from 2009-2011) He helped me let go of the past in order to strive for the future. He helped me understand how to live in unity with Him. (togetherness) He taught me of virtue mercy, patience, understanding, compassion, and forgiveness. Ultimately He taught me of love and how to live upright within it.

He showed me uprightness and taught me good morals. He cleansed my spirit, purified my soul and sanctified me in His righteousness. He changed me from the old person I use to be into a new creation altogether and in the process we changed the world in a way that only He can. (We changed history) God's big like that!

He asked me to write for Him, God our Father The Creator of all life, along with Jesus Christ The Lord and Savior of this world, asked me to write and share these experiences with the world. So I accepted the job and became a writer.

I literally put everything else aside to do what was asked. I died to myself in the flesh and learned to follow in the steps of Jesus. (spiritually speaking) This journey has been extremely challenging. God told me anything worth doing is never easy.

Because of what was asked I faced ridicule, temptation, mockery, and persecution from others who knew not what I was doing. God literally took me out of this world, then sent me back to deliver His messages. (there was a time when I wasn't in this world) Just like Enoch He took me in the flesh then brought me back.

I'm here to remind the world of "The Way" leading to eternal life. The way revealed thousands of years ago by Jesus Christ. The narrow path to the kingdom of heaven. The way God asks us to walk every day. (all of us)

We've since written the first book Once upon a Transcendent Realm while facing things like persecution. Our first book is revealing of heavenly and otherworldly experiences which are meant to reveal one of Gods great works. (A transcendent journey which took place because of God's unifying way)

The second book Eternus Spirare reveals what helped allow the revelations within the first and second books to happen. Its filled with divine perspective on virtues, morals, and principles. The sort of views I carry because of what I've been shown of life.

My the third and fourth books One of These Days & "Our Spiritual Gardens" are set to reveal even more of this faithful walk, including sufferings for the sake of righteousness, the persecutions of the faithful by the worldly, and the overcoming of adversity with faith and though patience.

These works are meant to reveal a clearer understanding of God and His love for us as His children. There's proof of His powers in our history changing revelations. (God and I literally changed recorded human history)

You read that correctly . . . We just went back and changed the past, this is (I kid you not) His-story in the making for thousands of years leading us into revelation.

I invite you to become more acquainted with our (non-fiction) transcendent story that's revealing of space/time, quantum symmetry, multiple dimensions, otherworldly beings and the divine spiritual insight that all points to extraordinary meetings with God Our Father, Jesus Christ, and The Holy Spirit, who are by grace allowing for these experiences to be known.

Thanks for watching and becoming acquainted with our walk.
We're getting set to lift the world.
God bless you


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00