Something so beautiful - that's you, God bless you

in #faith7 years ago

kind and beautiful - James Martinez.jpg

You’re beautiful, God bless you. ❤️ Thanks for stopping by and for following me. I just started with this new account, this platform is amazing. Glad to be part of it, hope to inspire you in the process.

If you're new to my walk know this about me – I’m with God, (The Holy Trinity)Father God blessed me beyond measure. Now I follow after Jesus Christ. (He saved my life) Father God filled me with The Holy Spirit. We do everything together.

Dont worry - James Martinez 2018.jpg

One cannot worry and have faith at the same time. To know God is to have faith in Him, to have faith in Him is to have confidence. Confidence in Him is confidence in yourself too.

You must decide which will stay though - (faith or doubt)

you lack nothing 2.jpg

Often people think otherwise, it's so easy to buy into the confusion of the world. The world says I can't then gives excuse why but God says that you can because of Him.

Have faith, stop doubting so much, stop worrying whether or not God can. Hasn't He always? You are His child, capable of the most amazing things. All you have to do is have faith & believe.

thanks for the upvote and the follow
@IAMJamesMartinez

http://www.James-Martinez.com
http://www.AswanCreations.com
http://www.JamesMartinezMinistries.org

2017 logo #2 - James Martinez.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54