MY DECLARATION TODAY

in #faith6 years ago

Happy Sunday to you all this wonderful morning of showers of blessings.

With the weather getting cooler and wet, we need to protect ourselves from cold and other inflections. Especially from mosquitoe bites to avoid malaria. The use of insecticides and treated mosquito nets are a good way for prevention.

The bible says the word of God is medicine to our flesh. So as you take the necessary measures to keep warm and stay uninfected, the word of God should be on your lips as well. It is a drug without side effects when you speak it in Faith.
images (12).jpg

My Declaration
Father i thank you for the word of God that is living, active and powerful in me. It is the power of God unto salvarion. The spirit of God in me is activated to change negative situations in my life. I am vitalized from within by the power of God's spirit in me. Divine health is mine now and always. I meditate on the word day and night as i recognise its miracle working ability in me. I live in victory now and always. Exercising my right in Christ over sicknesses, diseases and infermities. I know who i am. I am Abraham seed and a partaker of the divine nature. The Bible says in Proverbs 18:21 that "Death and life are in the power of the tongue: and they that love it shall eat the fruit thereof". Therefore i speak life and health to my body and all that converns me. Greater is He that in is me than He (sickness, failure, defeat) that is in the world. Hallelujah! Glory to God forever. Amen!

images (11).jpg

Have a wonderful service today.

I am @gloeze.

Sort:  

The need for one to protect his or her self from mosquito is a great thing. Thanks for sharing

Thank you for stopping by.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75