KEEP HOLDING ON

in #faith6 years ago

I saw this little thing creeping in the wall of our bedroom. It is actually a gecko which my father domesticate since this is one of the species of the lizard families that is endangered. Everytime that it created sound, I am amazed because though it is helpless, awaiting for its prey as insects in order to survive yet it keeps on holding on to the wall and never gets tired of waiting for food.

If this gecko survives, then why can't we, humans. Though I belong to a poor family yet I have my hands that I can use to labor in order to grasp i the good life that I dream about. I must be positive in waiting determined in believing that somewhere beyond, I can reach the star.IMG_20160526_204041.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62