Concerned

in #faith6 years ago

I marvel to see how others have been successful on steemit & wonder what I need to do to improve also what keeps me going even though my progress here is slight is that I read here on steemit that I must remain positive believing that I will make it One pastor said don't pack your bags yet but raise your faith & keep pushing forward It can be dine

Sort:  

@ellengwens I am sorry I cannot give you many useful links and hints right now. I am not so advanced to guide you. Just some words. It's right, at the beginning it takes a lot of efforts to build up a community. Write in the best quality you are able to. Do not bore people or make them annoyed. Look for good examples. Use helpl. Do not publish articles you took from somewhere else pretending they were yours. Your cheating will be discoverd. Start following people whose posts are of good quality and informative, people with whom you share themes, interests, jobs, hobbies. Comment their posts where you like to comment honestly and not expecrting profit. However, study the "Steemit game". Introduce yourself well, read articles tagged with steemit. Look at the general tag list and use up to five common tags from there (the must fit to your post, of course). You will find a resteem on my blog with the title "A minnow's guide to Steemit." Post texts with photos. Care for the needs of your fellows rather than your own. Be helpful. At the beginning I saw a community with crypto earnings. Some weeks later I don't care! I meet wonderful people! Send posts with informative content. Simply be useful. Share your knowledge, your experience. Move your fellow Steemians' hearts. Ask for advise. We all are learning. Try to be a sparkling diamond... give the best you can give to the Steemit community. Be true. Just be you. You get what you give. Good luck! You'll make it!

Thank you Will try to follow your advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82