You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying To Handle Seeing My Dad's, Grandparents' & Uncle's Spirits - A Miraculous Survival With Guardian Angels (Tissues Recommended)

in #faith6 years ago

This post gave me absolute chills when I got to the part about seeing the photo. Thank you for taking the time to write this out and share your story. I had always wondered how it was even possible that your mom survived that accident. To know that maybe there was some kind of supernatural intervention I'm sure feels very comforting. I can't even imagine the tears that were shed when seeing that photo.

I'm also so happy to hear that despite all of the complications and malpractice that your mom is dealing with - she is able to take a trip to Europe to visit her grandchild! That will be such a special trip for her and I'm sure a much needed escape.

Sooo , so much love and hugs to you my friend. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45