You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Were The Devil.

in #faith6 years ago

Sorry to hear this person claiming to be christian is trolling you and giving you grief...they are certainly not practicing what they preach, i hope this person is able to see their wrongs and appologise to you, it certainly does not sound very christian like how they are treating you! All though none of us are perfect, those who claim to follow Jesus teachings, should show it in their actions....

Sort:  

Brilliant answer. Whilst ordinarily I have to admit I have a massive problem accepting religion, a religious person who is indeed a good person (and there are a lot of them about) restores my faith in humanity. This guy is deluded if he thinks he understands the principles set out in the holy book he claims to love, I'd say.

Thank you for taking the time to answer my comment and I totally agree with you. :) Now, I have to continue to spread the word until he starts making things right. ...

No worries, and good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88