CHINEDUM My God

in #faith6 years ago (edited)

I have gone through fire and through flood, been broken into pieces but I remember that God loves me and he will never put a load on me that I can't bear.
Every Christian goes through personal challenges that ofcourse you think can break you, from my side of life, life isn't roses at all not even a bit of it has a pink or red rose colour, social media and societal influence has done more harm than good as they constantly imaginarily prove that you are a failure because your life do not meet their standar.
But today I tell you, Chinedum you are taking me higher, Jesus my life will be beyound expectation because I am a strong believer of your grace. Chinedum oooo Chinedum ooooooo i call the name you've put in my mouth this morning . Take me higher!!!!!!!!!IMG_6885.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65