My testimony

in #faith7 years ago

Good morning people,
I've got an experience that I can't keep to myself,It's about faith. After the festive period, I had my mind set on going back to school, I left home for school with little that could hardly see me through the week. image
Image source: https://goo.gl/images/P9SnN6.

 Yesterday, I decided to join the "our daily manna " beginning of the year's fasting and prayer. I requested for a quick help whilst I was praying, I had a glance at my bible and I came across this portion that says " they that know thy name will put their trust in thee: for thou, Lord, hast not forsaken them that seek thee." ( psalm 9;10).                                                            N/b: I never mentioned my probs to anyone.
                                                                                            At about 3pm, I was about to officially journey to Brooklyn( lol...). I went to withdraw my last card, after withdrawal my balance wasn't corresponding,I'm suppose to have #143 balance but what I was seeing was #12,143 . I was kinda confused, I went inside the bank and ask the costumer care guy and he replied, " Madam, we are very sorry ( my heartbeat didn't even pity me, it was on marathon), our alert system is faulty and at 2 :46pm today, someone (name withheld) paid in 12k for you. At this point, my heart was now jogging, I was so happy.
                                                                                                          Aside being alive, this is my first testimony in the year 2018 and I can't help but share with you guys. Faith is believing, you don't know how it will happen, you just know it will happen. I encouraged you that is believing God for something to still keep the faith, he will give you the best in due season.
Sort:  

Thank God you did not give up

Wow!!!😮😯
What a testimony!
I need a miracle like this oooh...😁

Blessed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64