Drawing for Justiceforall's "Mouse Loves a Cat" Forgotten Fairytale

in #fairytale8 years ago

I'm very new to Steemit - just joined yesterday. Tonight I was thinking to myself... "Hmm... what should I write about, or post, or...?" Then I started to read some of what other people were putting out there, and stumbled upon Justiceforall's request for artwork for her fairytales. I love fairytales, and still had my sketchbook out from earlier today. So I figured - why not? I read the one called "Mouse Loves a Cat." What a cute story!

Hope you like my drawing/sketch. :) Looking forward to seeing what other people submit! And, I just followed you, so looking forward to reading your other fairytales. Great idea!

Sort:  

That's an awesome drawing, I like it a lot! Lots of detail and very life-like. Good job and welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77