You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Wouldn’t Know Danger if it Was Staring You in The Face

in #fairytale5 years ago (edited)

My goodness, Janton, I didn’t know until you asked. I signed into steempeak to look—1,798! I don’t know much about real estate but that’s a lot. It’s a fairytale, though, does that make a difference?

I used @esteem on this one. Unless I go over to discord and ask them why they skipped me, they skip me.

Thanks for stopping by @janton.

Sort:  

Howdy today sir dandays! Yes, you are allowed more if it's a fairytale. That's just my 2bit opinion though! lol.

So they don't vote for you unless you asked about it on discord???

The coolest 2bit opinion. Yeah, I have to reach out to them on discord if I want their vote. Every time. Either that or I get skipped. I’m still using their app though. If you notice in the comments, they get me every once in awhile and don’t the rest because I never made it over to discord to say something.

How’s it goin, Janton? Have you learned any new words lately? Use it in a sentence on me, if you got one.

Sir dandays! Well that is just too weird about esteem, it doesn't make sense unless some of their curators have a problem with you. How in the world could anyone have a problem with sir dandays? lol. I don't get it. That would be like having a problem with kittens or baby bunnies.

A new word? Well yes I have. Like I explained in my post the ancestors of the Anasazi have a big problem with the label Anasazi and insist on calling them Ancestral Puebloans. lol. Not as cool a name as Anasazi but not offensive.

I should be able to get back over to your site tonight or tomorrow.

Well, by mentioning being on the ‘pass list’ to you, they seem to have stopped by and vote the articles they didn’t. See, I’m still using the app, I just can’t receive a vote unless I go to discord (which is getting old—“pick me, pick me” is what it feels like) or apparently just mention to Janton who has friends in high places.

Touché on the new wOrd. You know what, though? I would stick to “ancient enemy” if it was me calling the shots. Just sounds authoritative to me.

Howdy today sir dandays! That is SO strange about esteem! What in the world? lol. Well, let me know if they keep voting for you from now on since it sounds like they're caught up.

I agree that "ancient enemy" sounds authoritative but they don't like the Anasazi word because it isn't a word from their language and because they don't want to be remembered as violent. I gotta git over to your blog to see what you guys are doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54