Inside the Fairy Tale

in #fairy5 years ago

If you were in the fairy tale of the sultan and the queen, would you go this far to learn the story of a man?
Yes, I would. Because it arouses much curiosity and excitement.

Photo

Why did you write a children's book when you always wrote novels for adults? What did you want to tell?
I thought that it was necessary to get rid of people's bad behavior and to show how good results will be in our lives. That's why I explained the bad characteristics of 5 people here. That's why I wrote this book.

Photo

Are you thinking of writing a new fairy tale book?
Yeah I think. But we don't have much time. Everybody, a lot of people like you want a new tale book. That's why I have two fairy tales in my mind.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54