You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Fair Lottery

in #fairlottery2 years ago

I tried buying tickets, but I had to wait a very long time for the program to start erasing the numbers, and I was afraid I would miss it. Yes, it was a long time ago, but I was left with the impression that it would be hard for me to get used to buying tickets and raffles online. Is there a deadline when you can pick up your winnings or anytime? I saw the lottery results Canada https://www.calotteries.com and I was on the list. Other sites post results for a few hours and I may not have time to go in. Even if I don't win, I think I should have enough time to have access to the data at all times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99