JADE and SmartFarm will soon be Fair Launch Foundation products

So, I have been busy lately. In fact, I am mostly busy, but not in a very stressy kind of way. In fact, I try to relax and do things that I love, because it will often make me way more productive once I actually sit down to get work done.

Right now I am even listening to my son play the piano, and it inspires me, even though I have to make him stop as he has school work to do. But, let me return to Jade Protocol and to SmartFarm, and the soon-to-be-launched FLF, Fair Launch Foundation.

I have taken a close look at both the SmartFarm and Jade recently, and I am starting to like the platforms more and more. Do you know why? Because it can clearly be seen that there is a crew of developers working on the platforms, trying to make them special, and also because they are running the platforms in a fair way. So, I am really enthusiastic about them, and right now I am trying to stack up more and more Jade tokens. The main reason is that I spoke with a friend yesterday, and he bragged about his Jade stack, so I thought I'd try to get better myself.

I suggest that you take a closer look at the article above.

What makes Jade and SMRTR interesting

To be honest, SMRTR will soon disappear from the market, and it will be evolved into FLF and the Jade Protocol. For example, if you have liquidity in the SMRTR-AVAX pair on TraderJoe, you will soon be able to use those tokens in order to get discounted bonds for Jade. That is kind of cool. You are also supposed to be able to trade your SMRTR tokens for FLF tokens, and there are several other interesting things happening around that corner.

So, what are you going to do about it? I suggest that you take a closer look, do some careful research, and enjoy the opportunities coming your way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45