Line in the sand moment.....

He guys!

Well what can I say about myself 🤔 I'm just your average working class guy that has recently decided that life just sing running the way I want it to.

It's a scary thought when you think of the way the world is going right now, but when you've got kids it frightens the life out you!

In August 2016 I had an accident at work and have been unable to work ever since. At the beginning I felt like my world had came crushing down right on top of me! The man of the house, a mortgage to pay, bills to pay, two kids to feed and absolutely no income......but then I sat back and decided, this is my line in the sand moment, this is my time to do what I've always wanted and jump in head first with absolutely nothing to lose! All I ever wanted in life was to make my family proud and see people smile, but most of all make sure my kids never have to worry about money!
http://www.jamiehendersonmarketing.com

After a lot of hustling and grinding I finally started my affiliate marketing business in February this year. I'm not going to lie, with limited funds it's been going a little bit slower than I've wanted but it's going in the right direction.

All I will say is, I don't know when....but I do know I will make it!

#failureisnotanoption

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70