**bold**Deal with ups and downs-"Deal with Pain"

in #failure7 years ago

Hello guys I am back with another article
So today the topic is going to be on how to deal with failures, so first of all i want to make a genuine disclaimer , that I am no expert , I am not a millionare but I am a normal girl trying to make my identity in this world, just like we all want , even i want to be successful and live a peacful life, i am sharing experiences which I have gone through in my life, the ups and downs and the journey I have experienced or I have felt other people experiencing may be somewhere somebody reading these articles get some strength and motivation that no matter what they are going through at the end everything will be okay, isn' t writing all about expressing yourself?
So we have all gone through failures and we deal with them differently, sometimes failures come one by one and we get into a dark hole , and it seems impossible to escape that hole also we doubt ourselves , but you know time changes even the most successful people may fail and you may win one day....remember this so that you can come out of the dark whole.
But what about the pain you are suffering, people say avoid it , I would say face it , feel the depth of your pain , when you have fully felt the pain analyze where you had gone wrong and accept that you did a mistake and it's compeltely okay.
Now overcome it , feel the energy you get after these steps and now make up for your mistake with all your energy...
Believe me this is true and works like magic....and the best part about pain is it teaches you to create something amazing!!italic
So All the best!! image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48