Steem.ua bullshit

in #failure6 years ago

Oh.

You can help me increase my viewership on Steemit.

Fuck you.

The truth is that you either get it or you don’t.

Period.

Have a nice day.

Promoting my blog to people that don’t understand my thinking is a waste of time for all parties.

Non-understanding readers look at my work and think, “What the fuck?”

Potentiallly-understanding readers look at my nearly religious belief in Heely shoes and think, “What the fuck?”

My step-daughter watches me float around a Wal-Mart in a backwater Alabama town while wearing Heelys and gets it.

I don’t need promotion.

I just need to post my material and wait for it to catch.

I’ve done this before.

I am a financial failure, but I’m an HONEST failure.

I don’t need your help...

Sort:  

@frankemsley, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68109.99
ETH 2636.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69