*#$& autofill @blocktrades

in #fail6 years ago

Good god. Stupid autofill
of address at @blocktrades. Uggg.
Sent 600 hard mined dogecoins to
@jazz instead of my username @jazzresin.
Why why why why why.
Unpleasantness of cryptocurrency
is really weighing on me.

Yeah yeah yeah
Its my own damn fault
But still. Its little loops
Such as this
That sours the mass adoption
Of crypto.

Just kill me

Well @jazz
You vacant sob
You sit there with
My well intended funds.
It takes a week of mining ether at genesis to
Make 50 dogecoin
Just know that.
@#$&

Sort:  

Hi @jazzresin,

Sh...t happens! you just stepped on it ( who didn't?) XD
Why don't you try and ask for a refund from that user? ( in case you can reach her/him).
Please, would you smack yourself (if you haven't done yet)? --joking mode ON --
Much love and best regards :)

Thanks @drakernoise happy new year to you. Lol. pretty sure @jazz is a ghost account of a signup and forget. Eh. Such is life. Still i kick myself over it. Losing a dollar in crypto is much more painful than losing a dollar in fiat four quarters...so yeah smax left and right not as bad as the one scene get a hold of yourself airplane lol.

How utterly depressing that @jazz, an utterly empty devoid of effort nothing account is worth 1/10 of my account which i have sunk much effort and grit into. Makes me angry in a bitter and sad way. Nothing works. This @#$& *&#$$@ world sucks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77