THE MORNING OF FAIL __a lesson how to ruin a TV show

in #fail7 years ago

OMG just HOW THOSE THINGS EVEN HAPPEN TO ME ?????

So hey, first of all...

Last night I was up till 2 am just writing a post on STEEMIT and I woke up at 8 am as I usually do.. As a normal person, I got breakfast, I ate it, I texted 2 of my friends, I turned on a TV SHOW I watch on NETFLIX... I thought after watching one episode I will go working on some tasks for my university.

BUT GUESS WHAT HAPPENED ... I slept. With Netflix on. So as I remember , on my TV show, that couple just started dating. And when I woke up that girl was in a church, with a wedding dress on and screamed "JOSH LEFT ME FOR BEING A PRIEST??" ......
:))))))) thank you universe !

21935261_479755955741939_1884001970_n.jpg

Also, I am having a concert tomorrow, I have to sing, but here I am, in a bed, all sick and without voice... I've been in a quite mode, yeah, I MUTED myself for 3 days, but still ,I don't know how I'm going to make it tomorrow...

I guess just wish me luck !
OMG And I still have to do that computer class which I suck at !

VERY VERY COLD

MissC<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67723.65
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50