THE FAELIEN R(LOVE)UTION

in #fae7 years ago (edited)

"The holiest inspiration I can hold in my mind is this vision: A diverse and harmonic planet Earth, fostered by humans with heightened awareness, and emotional intelligence, who are utilizing new technology to steward planet Earth and live sustainably on it’s surface. In my visions, new information about the universe has been found, and fused with our scientific understanding, yielding a technology that is both cutting edge, and innovative, but that also intersects with spiritual wisdom of the great masters; The fractal concept of life and the wave-like nature of consciousness. I offer my artwork as a reminder of the harmonic and multi-dimensional nature of reality, the awareness of the energy web of life, and the powerful resonant crystalline grid that creates and connects all beings to the physical and non-physical realms. I dedicate my art to the merging of technology and nature. I have come to refer to the humans of the future as the "Faeliens". Part Fae, part Alien. With the harmonizing of technology and nature, may all beings be at peace."

-Louisa Firethorne
Interdimensional Artist

LUN Nouveau.jpg

Sort:  

Great art
followed :::)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70