You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strengthen

in #factsmatter7 years ago (edited)

Honestly, your like a little girl just wanting the last word. Lol! Trying to bring extra subjects in this when this is just about my post and my beliefs. Dude It's over!!!! Whatever you believe in or not, IDC. Like i said before, that's a personal problem. If you post something I don't believe in I wouldn't care to comment because you aren't me. Of course we are two different people. I don't let someone else's beliefs interfere with my life. Should of just read it and took it like a man and moved on. At the end of the day it stays the same. 😑 Oh yeah, you mean my husband? Oh okay but he makes $$$$ though. You tried. Lol

Sort:  

I thought we were having a discussion, I was hoping without insults. Im not worried about being a man. Im not worried about money. I dont think you can really handle the FACT that this is a public forum and that I can comment as I please. Iv no intent of sticking around, because its also obvious that this conversation went into "Im gonna start insulting you" territory. Post another time after this if you care about who gets whatever last word, I wont be replying on this post anymore. You could simply have asked, I dont need to oblige, you would be free to mute me. BUT... Im considerate, opinionated, but considerate, if you had asked me to please just leave it and just shoo, I would have.

Seriously, have a nice day, whatever we believe in.

Don't speak for me. That's what this is about. If I say it's a fact, on my behalf it is. Point blank period. You couldn't accept that. That's why your on my post in the first place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57