Sort:  

Can you prove or disprove it as a fact

No, and neither can anyone, so why put it as a fact?

I honestly wouldnt have posted a thing if there wasnt a "fact" hashtag added on. People are free to have their own views and beliefs, but some might take umbrage with me if I stated "God isnt real and women are literally the same as men in every way... #factsmatter"

Theyd be like "derp, but you cant disprove it so why say fact derp" which is why Im derping, I thought that would be obvious.

What I hope is, that the OP is being ironic and actually is hoping to challenge conventional beliefs, but I dont think this is the case.

There is never a point to comment. Just accept what I wrote and deal with it. It's my page, my beliefs. No need for all the extras. I say facts matter because they do, and my opinion is also a fact. Hope you understand.

I dont have to accept what you wrote, thats the point. The web is a mesh of opinions from all over the world and thankfully we are free to say what we think are the facts, as we are also free to dispute facts.

There is also a point to comment. Im not sure if you mean your own post had no point to make, which it clearly did, or that there was no point in my comment to you, which there clearly is. Either way, yes there is a point.

I wouldnt say that god not being real is a fact, I would call it my opinion that I believe to be true. It doesnt make it a fact. Thats the funny thing about facts, they are, as best we can tell, absolute truths. It doesnt matter if someone believes the science behind gravity, you can display, for a FACT, that the thrown ball will fall. You can interpret WHY the ball falls however you want, be it science or gods will, but the FACT is it falls, thats what a FACT is.

Im not here to pull you apart as a person, Im not judging who you are or what you have done in your life (apart from this single post), but I have my opinion and because of how you stated your opinion, Im going to make my opinion known.

If you said God isn't real I wouldn't care to comment on your post. Because that's a personal problem. Has nothing to do with me. Only you. Remember that.

Apart from the fact that you put it on a social media website for others to view. That makes it everything to do with both of us.

So if she posted kiss my ass does that mean u have to kiss her ass r comment no you just trolling ppl page cuz u have nun else to do u lame bra her account worth more than urs anyway

And I'd say god gave ppl every emotion good n bad including complementary roles as well

I couldnt care less what you think my intention is nor do I care how you rate my account to hers.

Ur dead negative ass person prob don't even believe in God Convo over Satan

Lol, whateva buddy, "doesnt believe in god so must be satan", great logic. Convo over, no problemo, go speak to people who only think the same way you do. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54