You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strengthen

in #factsmatter7 years ago

Man, thats funny cos youre the one calling me names and rapping about women sucking your knob. If you dont stand by that "old stuff" whyd you post it up 12 days ago here on Steemit? You put your stuff up online, what you DONT want me to look at it? And I thought you said end of convo...

btw, Dont insult me again, Ill just mute you dude.

Sort:  

I stand by my mistakes with no regrets n dat post made more money than any of URS now mute me MF idgf lmao u sound like a lil bitch wat man says I'ma mute u u ah fuckin hoe better yet ah thot ass nigga in Rompers fuckin fag hit the mute button like I said ur dead dat means u ain't shit y would I care fuck boi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66