You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Craziest Laws From Around The World

in #facts8 years ago

Lol this made me laugh. Some of these I think are a response to people doing stupid things like taking a lion to the cinema. Others are just baffling:

A person needs a license to walk around nude in his/her property.

So how do you get out of the shower and dry yourself?

Also I would add a few more for England:

It is illegal to say the name Jeffrey on Thursdays.
It is illegal to operate a scarf without fist wearing a hat.
It is illegal to set fire to a cake.
It used to be illegal to have a beard without a moustache.
(It should still be illegal).

Great post:)

(BTW I made those extra laws up but they should be real!)

Sort:  

illegal to set fire to a cake?? LOL
the world really IS bizarre!
thanks for reading :D

Well I did make those rules up but they sound plausible I think!

have no sex on tuesday nothing to eat from monday swiss wont be able to pick up lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36