You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What started the California Gold Rush?

in #facts2 years ago

Wow, nice photo! To be honest, I'd always known what California Gold Rush is but never looked for the details. But some time ago, I was talking with my friends, and one of them said one fact, which made me interested in finding out more. And when I was googling for the info, I found one website with different short papers on that theme. If you're also interested in finding out more, then Visit website and there you'll find more facts. I like that the papers are not long, and for me, it's better to read smaller pieces of information but with valuable and accurate info. So, I hope for someone that resource will be as useful as it's for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39