“I love you”

in #facts5 years ago

Yes, men say it but women show it.

Words are ok but actions are more important. Especially if you say “love you” just to say it without real feelings or emotions.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I love you too @linakay

I assume you didn’t read my post carefully 😅

Honestly speaking I've not used that word before.. I feel kind of enbox in my own mind to use it. I made up my mind to only use that word to the special person I'll marry. It's a very powerful word not to be toiled with. But we live in a world were deceit is the order of the day.. And thus the word " I love you" have been bastardized and no longer have the true value it once had.. Most of my female colleagues said they've heard that word countless times and the people who use such words don't live up to it.
So that's it @linakay
I dare to be different!🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54