Sort:  

Probably some guy who can’t even do one real pushup and sits in computer and jacks off to anime all day

He needs to counter this with a go at the 77 challenge thing

WHO has a problem with our VETERANS here on this platform?
Weak shit right there.
Nothing but RESPECT for those who served/serve for THE PEOPLE.

Random douches usually do but thanks man

gave the blog and every comment here a 100% upvote. dont get to excited though as its only worth $0.02 lol

whose the asshat doing this? i just 100% upvoted all the comments that weren't here yesterday...

Haters everywhere.

Go figure. This post somehow caught on when all I was going for is telling the guy he's wasting his energy.

It is going to be okay brother! It saddens me the way that Vets are viewed by some. It is what it is. Thanks to you and others, we Vets have each other to lean on. Your work to promote Veterans on the Steem platform as well as your other work (in the background) does not go unnoticed.

image.png

Hang in there.

Vets on steem are great, vets when trying to get job is automatic fail. there's some insane number of vet owned businesses for that very reason

All I can say to answer is this...

G-D bless you my old son

We do what we do, we will never be understood and bless those that are not members of our Tribe that try to understand.

I would do it all again, even now (just get me a step-stool, my fat ass can't jump in the back of a truck anymore and go). Yet; I will indeed give my fucked-up advice based on my experiences. I don't run anything on this platform but my pie-hole for what it is worth.

Come to Canada, I hear they removed the physical to get in

hows it going?

back in positive.

I have pain. Besides that, Im feeling gr8 m8 :)

How bout you?

Posted using Partiko Android

unfortunate about the pain. i'm reasonably well.

Can't upvote right now... !tip

🎁 Hi @guiltyparties! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: Sandwiches On #Themorningbowl Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87