I thought you knew! #16: JFK and Jacqueline Bouvier

in #facts7 years ago (edited)

Did you now that 64 years ago today, then Senator John F. Kennedy married Jacqueline Bouvier and that union went on to make them the youngest President and First Lady in American History. Well, I thought you knew!





While he was yet a Massachusetts Senator, the future 35th President of the United States, John F. Kennedy married Jacqueline Bouvier in Newport, Rhode Island. Seven years later, the couple would become the youngest president and first lady in American history.
The couple met at a dinner party in Georgetown while Jacqueline was working at the Washington Times-Herald’s “Inquiring Camera Girl.”

Well, now you know!

Make the world a better place for someone today!

Sort:  

Thanks for the information, my only PH guy in steemit .. 😂

Oh wow, are you in PH? Lets talk in Steemit Chat. You maybe interested in working with us at the Hub.

Now I know :) I always appreciate when someone shares knowledge :) Especially in history, my weak spot :)

Thank you for reading. Now I know you like history.

I wouldn`t be suprised if J.F.K. and Donald Trump are in the same Scottish bloodline as they are both linked back to the Western Isles of Scotland?

You will surprised at what you find if you dig deep. Thanks.

Where people think it`s just ruin, there can be treasure too!

It was worth it reading all of this awesome read!! thankyou for such great writings , also I have a story about unsung hero that you might like.
https://steemit.com/story/@haky-speaks/the-amazing-story-of-irena-sendler
Please read and if you like do give upvote this is the motivation that keeps newbies like us keep growing thankyou so much!

Thanks for reading and I definitely will be checking your blog out.

Thanks for this information boss ejemai, JFK is of the more well known american president.

You are right about JFK.

@ejemai I like your submit. I have followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55