Sort:  

I'm not even sure how to reply without losing that sense of presence or how to exist without the wisdom of the past & hope for the future.

I look forward to meditating on this, even though it's giving me a mini-existential crisis, in the best way. My depression & anxiety are arguing it out with each other & I'm going to be over here eating popcorn mentally watching.

Thank you for sharing that wisdom at the perfect time.
I love a good bit of mental bubble gum.

Simple but true!

Yes.I experienced this myself

my last post contains a free gift Happy New year everyone!

Soooo true!!!! Thanks for share!!!

Very true. Living in the now is definitely the key to peace of mind. Nice post.

True words of wisdom.

thank you for nice post and Happy new year !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44