Factom (FCT) possible break out 05/19 Friday 9:30 PM EST

in #factom7 years ago (edited)

Hi All,

Quickly wanted to share my analysis on Factom trading with the symbol of FCT.

550,000 Satoshi looks like a breakout point, if it goes past that I'm buying and putting a stop at 30% closer the the highest price.

In the image below I drew a rectangle indicating that it hasnt hit the very low closing price and it has been trading in the blue area (rectangle). Also the Bollinger bands from the 2 hour chart indicates that the price is trying to shoot up. Let me know what your thoughts are. Would love to hear everyone's opinion. Keep an eye on the volume.

Factom.PNG

Sort:  

This is a good company and I'm in this coin for the long haul so I hope a break out is due to some real news and not just another pump and dump.

Yeah i also love what factom is doing. They have a great concept!! @topjimmy where else are you vested?

Mostly in BTC and ETH with a few small bets on several of the most promising no-names :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32