Factom is undervalued

in #factom8 years ago

So #Factom in Series A Round has just raised so far 5,163,309$ for 17% of its equity and there are still 26 days remaining to the end of the fund rising so the final amount can be much higher.
https://bnktothefuture.com/pitches/factom-series-a
But even with this number it gives it's current valuation at 30,372,405$ but at the same time market capitalization of factoids is 13,983,530$. This IMHO in longterm should equalize which gives significant potential to rise of FCT? What do you think about it?

Sort:  

I've always liked the idea of it. However a bit thing that's kept me from owning any of it is that there's no apparently easy way to get a wallet.

Yes right now I also store factoids on the exchanges hoping that nothing will happen to them.

Man, so many people on Reddit have told me never to store digital currency on exchanges. I didn't listen to them and had thousands of dollars locked up in Gatecoin while ETH rallied earlier this year when Gatecoin got hacked. I don't wish that on anyone.

dat wallet tho

I had no idea this was going on. What is the Series A round? What's its purpose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71