Factom Breakout IncomingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #factom7 years ago

factom_downtrend_end

The downtrend has been huge, dropping from over 700,000 satoshi and even touching 400,000 satoshi. It actually broke out from that into a parallel slightly higher downtrend, and I believe the break of that will happen very soon. Factom should regain >500,000 satoshi, and if this breakout confirms, should push to between 550k and 600k short term. I have about 1400 factom that I hold regardless of price and then I range trade with margin. I've turned all recent margin trades into positive trades and plan to continue this. I've profited around 2 BTC with margin on factom over the past month. I hope to make another 0.3 BTC or more off of this play.

The fact that Factom has so much upside potential to eventually push it toward $1 billion cap (~13 fold increase from today's price) is fantastic. Nothing is a guarantee, but I love going for these undervalued plays. Even if you're not a crypto trader, but more of a holder, I strongly recommend holding at least some Factom.

Sort:  

I am a big fan of Factom!! I own a little bit and I am expecting big things from them in the future!

Where do you keep your factom? I've been wanting to buy but I can't find a wallet.

Right now I just keep it on Poloniex. It will be added to Exodus wallet soon which I think will make for a nice price jump since a lot of Factom will move off the exchanges. I'll move my factom there once that happens.

By the way, it's currently at 479200. Looking at USD and BTC downtrends, I think they are breaking now. If it shoots above say.. 485, that'd be a good confirmation for me. Then hopefully it'll return to mid 500's and around a $10 range.

Yeah, i see good things coming from factom also. I'm just not comfy leaving currencies in exchanges though. But I've been quite tempted to do it on factom. I cry 😭😭😭

Excellent! Their are so many juicy things on the horizon. I'm also very bullish on Steem, despite the fact that it's already up so much recently. Still way under $1 billion. Over the next 12 months, I expect the Crypto market will grow so much that we'll have around a dozen over the $1 billion mark. I think Factom and Steem will both be part of that.

Absolutely! We are in the early stages! I was at a dinner tonight and people saw a video I posted of myself on youtube eating the second hottest pepper in the world, but highlighted Steemit and shared it social media and not a single person of the 30+ had heard of it before. There is still a long way to go!!! A long way!

That's great upside lol. I need to convince others to use Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82