The state of the world today

in #fact7 years ago

I have no idea if you all feel the same but, with all these threats of nuclear war between America and North Korea and Britain having a hard time leaving Europe. The whole world seems to be going crazy, well I have a solution I have decided that the news papers and news channels have gone just a bit to far, the fact that if you use a dramatic title we will all pile on to it and read it. No more I have decided as from today I am taking back my sanity the world can do as it pleases and all the nutters that get off on power can keep it to them selves. I would like to know what you all think, please don't be rude or I will fire of all my nukes and I have a lot, honest, hope you all are having a great time. steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65