A Right Talk

in #fact5 years ago

We were dining. He stopped suddenly, I don't remember what it is, but he said I don't like men with a clear facial expression. Why, I said with surprise. Because they shoot. I stopped for a moment. He was four. But what I thought to be a few minor things he had created was the direct impression. He was right. Because men have brute force we know better than women unfortunately.

image

Immediately trying to explain the examples I entered into a futile effort. Now, not all of them, of course, there are good ones together, so I thought about the age of the Kura immediately told the first example. But your friend in the park (maybe not right to give the name) said S., he did not hit you, how nice you are playing. Yes, but he said the others struck. Right. Now I can't be angry with the others, they're children too. I cannot be angry with their mothers, their fathers, their education system, their grandparents, their grandmothers and their uncles. Well, for whom I am now.

image

Let me hold some account that a four-year-old girl took her first-life lesson. Yeah, I was watching him at the park when he was always younger. When someone shoved or hit him, he was pushing and shooting in response. But then I started to say that in order to teach the truth, protect yourself when someone struck you and put your hand forward and tell me that I don't want you to hit me. And then; After all this time you're faced with, this time you start to cry since every pounding action you've faced since the most high-pitched voice. But what could I do? I'm going to tell you to say one? Of course it's also no and never.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Congratulations @hogony! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51