Facts that remain valid

in #fact5 years ago

The energy was good for me. We liked the same things; I wanted to come to the places I went to, to taste the food I shared, to watch the sunset in the photo I took. She was putting all these cute expressions in our conversations, so I'd hug her.

image

So let's take a look at those four dimensions that we are now also valid for.

Presence
Absence
Both presence and absence
None

image

This is an example.
Should I start my own business?
Should I continue where I work?
Should I continue my own business and continue where I work?
I shouldn't do both.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Congratulations @hanatrowe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58