Sort:  

My Daughter will Love this! And I'm a mechanic so products should be easy to get hold of :)
Look awesome and I wish someone had thought of this in my Raving days.
Great post and will happily re-steem :)

Thanks.
Im off to a rave this weekend so hopefully i get lots of guinea pigs... i mean, volunteers xD

Once i get it down ill post some tutorials :D

That would be awesome! I think your post deserves so much more attention so I have given you a shout-out in my latest post.
It's been a long time since I went to a rave(1993 &1996. Evolution 13 & 16) I used to be hugely into that scene but it takes a lot of 'resilience' lol. My body just couldn't take it lol.
Hope you have a great time! Would love to hear how it goes.

good post!!! Sorry for leaving this comment.I am a poor novice developers. Please Support me with 0.1 SBD. Thank you for your kind

Nice Post.. Sorry for leaving this comment.I am a poor novice developers. Please Support me with 0.1 SBD. Thank you for your kind

We have these, too! For our parties ;)
I just uploaded an UV painting, I bet you'll like it!
greets from germany :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69