I'm Here to Promote the TRUTH! #introduceyourself

in #facelikethesun7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! My name is Gonz a.k.a. FaceLikeTheSun and I'm a film maker, podcaster & producer of truth based media. I've been on YouTube since 2011. I currently have over 700 videos published, 148,000+ subscribers and 25 million channel views!

Check out the FaceLikeTheSun YouTube channel!

As you might imagine, proclaiming truth on platforms like YouTube has become a problem for the "powers that be" (PTB). The elite cabal of international bankers, political leaders, technologists, religious heads and the like, are in the business of disinformation and spiritual depravity. Their desire to control the narrative was thwarted, first with the emergence of the Internet, and now, with the influx of independent truth seeking journalists, reporters, and simply good citizens who want to report truth to the public. To control this outflow of truthful information, YouTube was forced to push the "fake news" meme in late 2016 , which was the epitome of irony.

In response to this totalitarian pursuit by the TPB were born platforms like steemit! A place where people can post content, and be rewarded. I have to admit that I have been, and still am, skeptical of these "new" platforms. It's not because I don't think they're trying to do the right thing, but because I was uncertain of the way they would work in practice.

But here I am, after many people bugged me to post on steemit, I'm going to give it a shot.

FULL DISCLOSURE
I hope to bring up topics and angles that you won't hear, both from your main stream media, but also specifically from your local church. Full disclosure, I am a Christian, but one that isn't necessarily "normal." I didn't grow up in a Christian home (so don't use that argument...it's called a Genetic Fallacy), and my conclusions about my faith are both through intense intellectual study, as well as seeking spiritual truths. I hope to provide good arguments for the existence of God and the truthfulness of the Gospel message of Jesus Christ, as much as I provide information about the reality of our world, its corruption, evil, and where we're headed as a society.

I look forward to posting and interacting with everyone!

If this is the first time you've ever heard about FaceLikeTheSun, check out my documentaries:

AGE OF DECEIT: Fallen Angels and the New World Order (currently 3.9 million views)

AGE OF DECEIT 2: Alchemy and the Rise of the Beast Image (currently 1.2 million views)

God Bless!

~Gonz

"...let us not love in word or talk but in deed and in truth." 1 John 3:18

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D You are welcome to look at my post.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.

Hi @facelikethesun. Welcome To Steemit! You have nice profile. Wow great autobiography. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money. Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve interesting post about "Cats". Upvote If you like it. Resteem is big appreciation for me. Thank you.

Unlucky for you some people don't like the truth and refuce to believe it.
Sometimes it is better to sell a lie as the truth.

Some of us Steemians will pay a high price for truth.

As news and info outlets decentralize, truth is like the seeds that grow out of the pavement, unstoppable. Cheers, looking forward to following you.

Just checked out your profile. I like what you're about. Followed back.

Awesome to be connected. Enjoy the day!

Most People only believe what they saw in their own ,they always believe whatever gov and news is always truth

That's the Best part about being a Human. . You get the Right to Say red Pill please or..yo drop me a Blue pill im not about that life...LOL

The truth is ..We are Abundant Creators..Like in the Imagine of Those who Created us in Thought and in Action. .but..the sad part like you mentioned is..People only choose to Believe a very small portion tiny itty bity part of their True selves. ..So, we just have to show everyone thru open honesty and True Love..We have to Create it's Our turn to Move..The Heavens made Their move...they Made US <3

Following @facelikethesun til the Sun Powers down ^_^ rock on Humans

Very interesting, Im looking forward to seeing more of your posts!

Nice to meet you! You sound like you'll have an interesting blog to look forward to reading. You may also enjoy reading @Bluerthangreen who is also a seeker of Truth, and my husband :)

Welcome to an awesome community! Truth and good vibes are well-received here. Onward and upward. Looking forward to following your channel.

Hello welcome to steemit and i wish you good luck.

@facelikethesun

Here in steemit...hard work and originality of content pays...
A little advice that may come handy…For starters, ensure you build your team followers before you start sending original good contents. No copying of other peoples work as it’s a serious problem in steemit and you will get downgraded...do recruit others also who will join your team. Try to get followers, always engage yourself actively in interesting articles/ posts by other members through intelligent comments. Also you can check out steem.chat to engage and make some friends. Follow successful people for better insight and or those who are ready to give you guide like @kenhudoy ;) Feel free to visit my blog and read some of my very interesting stories. I know you gonna love it and do not forget to upvote and comment.

you're welcome @facelikethesun i look forward to reading more of your post. . i just followed you kindly do the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09