My FaceBook Days Are Numbered

in #facebookvillian6 years ago

Proud Boys have been unceremoniously culled from Face Balls - this was done mid-last week, without warning, groups and pages from around the world were deleted, and many admins & PB elders were also de-personed (become a recurring scene at the Face in recent times ey). I believe the PBs now exist across a few networks, one of which is MeWe - and as I happened to already be there - I was glad the PBs didn't really seem to miss a beat getting established and up and going again (plus, t'was good to see things happening on my feed in that platform finally).

Anyway, this migration to another social network reminded me of this this account I have in Steemit - which is idle and empty. I don't much know anything about Steemit at all, can't remember even why I made this account. So I figured it's time to poke it with a stick some a bit, see if I can make it do something exciting (or just see if I can figure out what it's all about).

2lmbry.jpg

Lets see if Steemit can stomach me ey?

FaceBook likes to put me in "jail" for "Community Guidelines Violations". I haven't read the rules here, figure that if I step out of bounds, I'll be slapped back into place soon enough, and in that way, I'll learn. What better way to place to start than by a couple of images that landed me in the FB joint for various types of "Violation"? Hope you enjoy :)

FB Violation - Nudity:
2018-08-10 06_45_32-Facebook.png

FB Violation - "Hate Speech":

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45