Can you Lake More on Facebook since the announcement of the View As hack?

in #facebookhacked6 years ago (edited)

There are times we question the security of our devices. I would like you all to log in to Facebook to see if you can "Lake More." How do you "Lake More?" I used the View As feature on Facebook and assume my account has been hacked in some way. However, I can't account for the potential that all the Facebook users aren't hacked in this way. Perhaps, a comment to say; "Yes. I can Lake More on Facebook." or "No. I cannot Lake More and everything is efficiently representing the desired text in all areas of my Facebook posting feature."

When posting... I found a Lake More in the feed selection area?

Are you posting to Lake More?

What do you think it means?

Explanation : Translate feature.

[ picture removed ]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80