What are people wanting to silence others on Facebook so afraid of? The fallout from posting evidence my Mama was put in FB jail for her beliefs and support of 9/11 victims.

Screen Shot 2019-09-13 at 10.01.40 AM.png

This comes from this post,

My mother who had her own business, grew her own vegetables made clothing on an old Singer sewing machine and to this day has one of the most amazing households and gardens was put in Facebook Jail for honoring those whose lives were lost in 9/11 and expecting accountability out of All involved!

She is a stalwart, red pillar and the courageous woman who taught me to stand up for what is Right and your sjw's spend their days harassing good people of this caliber.

Now why would the facebook mod squad decide to use digital mob style tactics to go after my mother?

They actually called her beliefs "hate speech!" Who decides the boundaries and definition of hate speech?

From what I have been observing, the true hateful bunch are those who are intolerant of anyone's beliefs or opinions that don't line up word for word with their own. Now who does that remind you of? His name begins with an H, he was an occultist and killed a bunch of our people Zuck. . .you of all people should be adamantly against these spiteful, damaging tactics!

What happened to the "tolerant left?" I have been searching high and low and guess where I found them? They are in the #walkAway group because they started experiencing what Patriots and Guardians of Children have been experiencing. They started to See and Awaken to the chaos, hypocrisy and misplaced hate and realized Donald J. Trump was a President on the side of #WeThePeople!

It's a sad day Zuck when you are throwing my Mama in your virtual jail and silencing her. How am I supposed to hear my mom's advise, disregard it then cry to her later that she was Right? How dare you take that away from me and her Day of the "knowing mom look" that says "I told you so, you should have listened to me!" These are the gems mothers live for and you struck it away from her!

This is Not a game! I would Never try to silence your mom Mark! Please have a talk with your squad. . .they need to do better and you're their leader so buck up and LEAD as the leader I know you can be!

#FacebookCensorsMothers, #FBConsidersMomTalkHateSpeech, #HateSpeech

Screen Shot 2019-09-12 at 9.51.14 AM.png

Screen Shot 2019-09-12 at 9.50.39 AM.png

I will put a few #WalkAway videos and testimonies at the bottom because they are so interesting!

As you can imagine, what proceeded was an interesting amount of comments. Thank you to all who commented. Always good to see what is going on out there with everyone!

Had a supporter of FB so thought I would document what was said because people with these accounts which appear to be throw away. . .sometime erase their comments after people have spent time responding to them.

Screen Shot 2019-09-12 at 5.23.34 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-09-12 at 5.25.30 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-09-12 at 5.27.12 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-09-12 at 5.27.55 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-09-12 at 5.28.42 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-09-12 at 5.29.48 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-09-12 at 5.30.23 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-09-12 at 5.30.53 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-09-12 at 5.31.37 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-09-12 at 5.32.26 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-09-12 at 5.33.10 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-09-12 at 5.33.39 PM.png

I will put a link where you can see all of these Q posts in an article at the bottom.

Screen Shot 2019-09-12 at 5.34.38 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-09-12 at 5.35.21 PM.png

My response I post here in case it gets removed, but will also screenshot it if it goes through.

Love No I was genuinely working so didn't see that. I have never chewed anyone out for belittling or name calling me. . .just pointed it out and have Never encouraged others to drop down to the level of harassers and antagonizers. I encourage the opposite and so do many others. What I applaud is it appears from whatever was said she edited it and admitted it was something she shouldn't have posted. I believe we have all been there, I know God has told me there is a better way for me to phrase responses at times. The God I serve knows All of us as humans make mistakes. This happened because sin entered the world when Adam and Eve fell for the deception, of that most subtile beast of the field rather than obeying God. Yet God in His mercy created a bridge. ..He didn't have to, He could have been done with us, said good riddance ya all made your choice. . .disloyal, but He didn't. Instead he sent His own Son to be the perfect sacrifice and die in our place. God wishes None to perish. All anyone has to do to be saved by the Creator whose image they are created after is believe on the name of the Lord Jesus Christ and they will be saved from eternal damnation. Please know that is why satan ultimately hates All humans. . .created in God's own image and he took God on when he was Lucifer (most beautiful of God's angels in heaven). Those who refuse and continue to follow that beast's ways (satan) will not just cease to exist, they won't just be assimilated by AI. . .their soul goes on and satan Knows it. This is why he tries to trick so many into believing there is a different way other than God's ways. Now back to your original questions, If God is so forgiving then why is there an attitude among those who support and even work for FB of intolerance or pretending that All don't make mistakes? Is there No room for acknowledging, then admitting a mistake, learning from it and moving forward? I ask because Guilt and being stuck in the old ways or those that are damaging, rather than repentance and taking God up on His offer for a better way. . .that guilt is also a tool of satan's in which he tries to Force people. God doesn't Force, but rather gives people the choice. I answered your question, will you answer mine? Why does Facebook censor people for telling the truth, but not pedophile accounts? What is Facebook afraid of?

Then she puts in main comments,

Screen Shot 2019-09-12 at 5.46.55 PM.png

Love No, I don't feel any hate for anyone. Now I do not like the Actions of what the Zuck and his mods are doing, but I pray for Zuck and the family constantly. The same goes for you Love No. If your not AI and human, you are created after God's own image and He wishes for None to perish. I feel the same way. I Want to see you standing before Him with me accepting Him and knowing who He really is rather than the lie of satan. Philippians 2:10-11 - That at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, of [things] in heaven, and [things] in earth, and [things] under the earth;

Romans 14:11 - For it is written, [As] I live, saith the Lord, every knee shall bow to me, and every tongue shall confess to God.
All you have to do is Believe and Trust him Love No. I am praying for you Right this very moment that you will know and see the truth. That you will ask God, the One true God to show you Who He is. He says, seek and you shall find. Dear God my Father, I pray for Love No to want to Know who you are. I pray she will ask you to show her you Are real, you love her and want her to be saved. I am writing your name in the book of those I pray for to know what the Sons and Daughters of God know. The reason I am talking to you is because God loves you and wants you to know, but you have to accept it, it is Your choice. He won't force you. He wants all of His children to love Him willingly, not out of Demands and rules regarding hate speech. Facts are facts, evidence is evidence Not hate speech. God loves you Love No, not hate speech, but a fact. Don't listen to the deceiver, the deceiver is selfish and is not for you. God is For You!

Please let me know what you are experiencing with trolls and harassers. Also Please pray for Lov No in case they are a human with a soul and Not an AI. The power of prayer is multiplied when we all pray together towards the same goal. . .salvation as God wishes for None who are created in His image to perish. Godspeed Fine Patriots and Great Guardians of Children!

Sort:  

I have been in Facebook Jail for many months for years in the 2010's. Yes, Marks should be ashamed of throwing mothers into virtual prisons and potential real dungeons via Pre-Crime Prevention which they are trying implement through the Social Credit Score System which is already in place in China. Some of it is already in the USA as seen with what they are doing to Laura Loomer, Alex Jones, etc.

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation, and Liberty. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information as being held back by corrupt forces in the private sector and government. Our Mission.
  • Discord, website, youtube channel links here.

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65