You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These 10 letters can get anyone BANNED on FaceBook!

in #facebook6 years ago

This type of censorship is one of the reasons I deleted my Facebook. Worse was the self-censorship. Still worse was the horror of discovering that most people seem just fine with both types of censorship. It sucks, because like you, I have family members and old friends who seem to only be on Facebook, thus it was my primary means of communicating with them. Many I don't have snail mail addresses or phone numbers for.

Sort:  

My FB account was offically deleted the end of last year. Still sending email invites via steeminvite.com to old FB pals. No takers yet, though my account tokens are building up. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70