Show your love for STEEMIT on Facebook with a customized frame.

in #facebook6 years ago

Above is an example of Steem Mooning in a cool little rocket ship. I was tasked with making some custom Facebook frames to help a few company promote it's new project. It dawned on me that I should make a few steem, steemit, and general crypto frames to use.

Would you like a custom Facebook frame made?


Of course you would. Whether it's for your business or you love affair with crypto, hit me up.
Xtrodinarypilot on Facebook

Sort:  

Hey man, I made an order on steem.cards @steemgiftcards about 8 days ago and still haven't received my order or a reply to any of my emails, are you just backed up?

I'm having the same problem. My order shipped, but it vanished in transit apparently and now I can't contact him for help...

i ordered a $500 card 23 days ago and got nothing. i think he took our money and ran because he has not been on any of his steem accounts or his twitter account since... this guy is a fraud and a thief.

I got a hold of him on facebook and he said Amazon closed his account that he uses to run steem.cards he says he's trying to work it all out and do refunds, he also just updated the site to say all of that too. This all makes me think it's legitimate, but I still haven't received a refund.

i havent recieved a refund either. 137+ steem spent on a $500 steem visa credit card. if it isnt a scam then why is he NOT responding to ANYONE's emails? i sent him several polite ones asking for an update and got no response so on day 21 i was left with no option but to demand a refund or i was reporting him to the FTC, BBB, and any other agency i could find. my credit card was supposed to come via USPS and be a physical prepaid credit card. nothing to do with amazon.

I have heard he has a good reputation, which goes a long way. But- I ordered a card on 2/15 and haven't had any responses since 2/22 to any messages I have sent asking about status.

I still haven't heard back anything since 2/22, and the facebook account linked on this post has been taken down.

I have been sending Ryan messages since feb about a purchase I made for a $250 USD card, and I never received it nor a refund- and he is not replying to messages. Here's his instagram account, which he is active on, if anyone wants to try to reach him through that. I know multiple people have not received refunds. https://www.instagram.com/xtrodinarypilot/

Congratulations @xtrodinarypilot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @xtrodinarypilot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16