You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I left STEEMIT for FACEBOOK...

in #facebook7 years ago

Yeah thw funny thing is people have been messaging me and asking where ive been like there is no life outside of FB. Im like dude, I've been getting paid to hit the like button.

Sort:  

Ha! I was declared DEAD when I left Facebang. My facebook-friends might as well had a funeral for me when I left. In person it's all good, but anything online I mention about them joining anything outside that bubble gets earmuffed - I'm stubborn AF so I stayed my course

Ended up leaving g+ too and the 15k followers. Honestly, I must be getting old because I'm tired of social media. 😆Kinda hoping Steemit gets ironed out into something that'll last.

I powered up to be able to help support some friends, but they couldn't even get passed sign up..doh! Well Sheeeeiiitttt, lemme power down a little. It's all a time struggle. Whatever I do I have to do it fast..Have two toddlers to care for and only so much daylight

Yeah I remember when I left, people started calling my wife asking what happened to me lmao. I left some pretty solid contacts. I really hope that Steemit becomes a contender but we shall see. I've brought at least 15 people to steemit. I'm going to send @Ned an invoice lol

HAHA

I've brought at least 15 people to steemit. I'm going to send @Ned an invoice

Dude get that per diem slip in asap!! Might wanna work on a per user agreement 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45