Delete Your Facebook Accounts!

in #facebook6 years ago

If you are a part of this rogue community you are a part of a huge problem, the stifling of free speech! Facebook has been attacking conservative members by the hundreds of thousands and this is illegal in the United States via the first amendment. It doesn't matter if Facebook is a private company or not, an entity cannot prevent another from their freedom of speech.


Source: fellowshipoftheminds.com

Not only is Facebook watching everything you write, unless you are threatening to shoot up a school, they are selling your info without your permission, a violation of privacy. But you knew that right? Anything you do on the internet is not private and is subject to others seeing it. Right? You know that. So why are you posting your whole personal life on the internet? FFS people! Why do you live in a virtual reality instead of real life?


Source: extremetech.com

This social media giant has transformed you all into a bunch of mindless robots who couldn't hold a normal conversation for 10 minutes without going through withdrawal from checking that stupid site! Don't say you don't, I watch you people on your phones constantly. Whether you are with your children at a park, sitting at a doctors office, out eating with family or driving your fucking car, you can't stay off of it. Because of your lack of interest in anything other than your virtual friends on Facebook, you don't care that they are blocking conservatives trying to save our country from ruins.


Source: thefreethoughtproject.com

You are being deceived by this social media giant and the only way to get back to reality is to delete your account and never go back, which I hear you can't once you delete your account. How ironic and funny. I was at the doctor a few weeks back and the idiot nurses are all on their phones checking their Facebook accounts. THEY ARE AT WORK!! I asked what's so important and why they are on it. Answer: So we can keep in touch with family. I said "Isn't that what writing and calling is for?" Answer: "But we don't get to see pictures of the children that way." Me: "Ever hear of visiting?" as I rolled my eyes and walked away.


Source: dailymail.co.uk

Facebook is dividing you from your family-not keeping you in touch. Don't give me the BS of they live too far away either. Nothing replaces face-to-face contact and there is this thing called the mail. Maybe you remember what it is and how to use it. You actually write a letter (by hand!) and you enclose a photo or two and you put a thing called a stamp on it and drop it in a blue box labeled U.S. Mail. If you wern't on your phone 24/7 while driving you might actually see one of these blue boxes around. Amazing what you can see in a car when you are watching the road.


Source: yelp.com

Anyway, because Facebook has been limiting free speech to only THEIR version of free speech, a mass exit is in order. I personally have never had a Facebook account and never will...EVER. Mindless crap has no place in my life. Sure I play a video game here and there, sure I watch & make YT videos, but it's not an everyday, all day event! I can go places without my phone on, I can eat dinner without checking my phone every few minutes, I can play with children at a park and not care about my phone. I also do not have a smart phone (should be called a dumb phone).


Source: pocatelloshops.com

I don't need a phone while I'm away from the house, unlike you. So who is smarter? Me who is watching the road as I drive, interacting with people instead of ignoring them, or you who is being hoodwinked into believing you can't live without your phone & virtual friends? Wake up & delete Facebook! Seriously, what would you miss if you left that phone at home when you leave each morning? BTW I'm sure your employer is not paying you to text and be on social media on their dime.

Here is a COP hitting a bicycle because he's looking at his phone!

Please upvote, resteem, comment & follow along!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84