You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why did FB fall 19%? Steemit!

in #facebook6 years ago

I wouldn't buy FaceBook. It is a falsely elevated stock, people are leaving the platform, and Zuckerberg is probably going to get unseated. I also wouldn't buy it because it is a bad thing for society and I'm not investing just to make money any more.

Sort:  

Its a dead cat bounce play. I agree, FB is a dirty company that sells our information. Also, Steemit pays me daily and has lucrative options like Steem Monsters.

Totally agree with your points I feel it is a dog shit company morally but as an investment you have to buy in its a no brainier they will always make money and find other ways to exploit the high level of intellectuals that use it

Agreed. Fb makes so much money its ridiculous. It lost a full GE off its market cap today and is a value play. I was exstatic to get it. Bough some about 2 years ago on a monster dip at 79 bucks and it paid off.

79 wow awesome im gonna look into it myself

Yep! Keep in mind this was years before FANG stocks were what they are today. FBs business model is to have the worlds biggest companies pay them to advertise to their user base.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56