Sort:  

It's a picture of a female Kurdish sniper that is said to have killed over 100 ISIS/CIA fighters.

That's amazing!

However when posting in Steemit - or any online platform - it's really important to include the source of the photo.

I was asking because I was looking for bloggers to feature in the Pay it Forward Curation contest and I need images properly sourced for that.

It was straight from the warrior goddess's facebook and I did not want to name her as she has had to deal with criminal charges in her home country for fighting ISIS in Syria. I just needed an image to throw in the article and it was a personal tribute to the strength of her and all the women of that region.

I fixed the formatting of this and used a different picture. Pretty sure I wrote this while I was drunk back in the day. Hope you win the contest!

Thank you. This is a contest that everyone wins - because it's about helping people out. I like that you fixed your post. I'll keep an eye on you - maybe next week...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70