You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Google & Facebook Are 1984" - Tax Them 'Til They Bleed

in #facebook6 years ago

Amazing article, thanks very much for bringing this my way!

"Facebook, Alphabet et al have built a very strong relationship with various intelligence communities."

"When you think about it, the only growth that's left in the US economy is that of companies spying on American citizens."

These are precious insights.

Imma resteem

Sort:  

I also came across some little bit old research that the Value of one Fakebook user is $12. That's just giving up your privacy for a $1 a month. Looking at the stupidity I see from my own millennial generation I wouldn't be surprised. These retards would donate their souls if it was the new fad.

There are states where it's statutory rape to sleep with someone who is 17 years and 11 months. But chaining the entire sex is actively discussed at elementary. So I'm not allowed to put my dick inside a vagina until 18 or 16 or whatever. But I can get ready to cut it off at the age of 5. That's progress.

It is interesting that Fakebook users are valued at $1/month, and that $1 doesn't even go to the users - it is the possession of Fakebook.

The political machinations involving sex are utterly insane. Andrea Dworkin is rabidly slavering in her grave. In fell cahoots with policy and legal oppression, endocrine disrupting chemical pollution has reduced male fertility by over 50% since I hit puberty (mid-1970s). Animal research in Lake Apopka on alligators indicates the reduction in sperm counts is accompanied by developmental changes, particularly decreases in penis size.

Not only are we being emasculated by the media and the prison industrial complex (I"m not even going to touch on rules of evidence regarding sex offenses, or life sentencing for them, as it's probably all too apparent to you), but for 50 years Americans have been being chemically castrated.

The backlash against these excesses is going to be profound, and given the targeting of media men of late, I expect them to start fighting back sooner than later.

Imma hafta make a post on this issue, in fact. Check my blog in a day or so.

Surely will. I'm now following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84